Board of Directors

  •  Julie Munsell (President), Dir. Strategic Communications, Midcontinent Independent Systems Operator, Inc (MISO Energy)

julie@kenyarelief.org

  • Elizabeth Studley (Vice-President), CRNA – Henry Ford and University of Michigan Hospital Systems, Detriot, MI

elizabeth@kenyarelief.org

  • Carroll Pitts, Jr (Secretary), Long Term Missionary, Retired from Cobb County GA School District

carrollpitts@kenyarelief.org

  • Mike Waters (Treasurer), CPA – Michael W. Water, CPA, Cullman, AL

mike@kenyarelief.org

  • Steve James – President/Founder/Executive Board Member

sjames@kenyarelief.org

  • Pam Kuhl, RN – Executive Board Member; Mark A Kuhl DMD, PA, Juno Beach, Florida / Volunteer, Palm Beach Gardens Christ Fellowship Church, Palm Beach Gardens

mkuhl65107@aol.com

  • Jeanne Williams, PhD–Education Program Director, Early Childhood Development and Teacher Education Dept, Pulaski Technical College, N Little Rock, Arkansas

jeanne@kenyarelief.org

  • Russell Bedsole, Lieutenant and Assistant Corrections Division Commander –Shelby County Sheriff’s Office, Columbiana, AL; City Councilor, Alabaster, AL

rebedsole@bellsouth.net

  • Mike Durand, Director of Health Care Practice, Ghafari Assoc., LLC Dearborn, MI

michael@kenyarelief.org