Board of Directors

  • Julie Munsell (Chairman of Board), Dir. Strategic Communications, Midcontinent Independent Systems Operator, Inc (MISO Energy)  julie@kenyarelief.org
  • Elizabeth Studley (Vice Chairman of Board), CRNA – Henry Ford and University of Michigan Hospital Systems, Detriot, MI  elizabeth@kenyarelief.org
  • Steve James – President/Founder/Executive Board Member  sjames@kenyarelief.org
  • Pam Kuhl, RN – Executive Board Member; Mark A Kuhl DMD, PA, Juno Beach, Florida / Volunteer, Palm Beach Gardens Christ Fellowship Church, Palm Beach Gardens  mkuhl65107@aol.com
  • Russell Bedsole, Lieutenant and Assistant Corrections Division Commander –Shelby County Sheriff’s Office, Columbiana, AL; City Councilor, Alabaster, AL  rebedsole@bellsouth.net
  • Gary Walton, CEO, Clearview Cancer Institute, Huntsville, AL  garyw@ccihsv.com
  • John Holderman, Associate Vice President Facilities Management, University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK jholderman58@cox.net
  • John O Wetindi, Auditor for the State of Michigan, Detroit, MI wetindij@gmail.com